Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 220 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tyler did a great job. Very knowledgeable fix the problem fast. waiting on the bill"
from Thayer, IN on August 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Someone came out to look over a job That I wanted an estimate for he looked it over said he would get back with me and I never heard from them again. "
from Morocco, IN on August 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Our technician was amazing and professional! Faith our A/C up and running in 15 mins! Couldn't be happier! Thank you so very much!!"
from Lowell, IN on August 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Sharp! Professional! Excellent service! "
from Fair Oaks, IN on August 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We have used Krooswyk's services for multiple projects and repairs throughout the past year. The employees are professional, pleasant and above all, very competent. We have been very pleased with their prompt response and the success they have had identifying and solving our problems. "
from Rensselaer, IN on August 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was very nice, answered all my questions and was fast. The part ordered came in fast, they called to make the next appointment right away and Faith got it right in and doubled checked it all worked well."
from Demotte, IN on August 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Thank you!"
from Demotte, IN on August 9th, 2021
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We couldn’t be more satisfied with the workmanship, employees, and the cost! Outstanding!!"
from Demotte , IN on August 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" /cupcakes and a really nice mug is a nice mug for coffee or water or what not I mean with their name on it it's a great company I thank you very very much for working hard and putting in a new air system and being an A+business and being completely professional thanks again if I ever need you in the future I definitely will give you a call"
from Lake Village , IN on August 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"You did great! Your team was very professional and pleasant to work with. Easy to work with and never in a hurry, so as to do the best job possible. I would gladly call your company for future needs. And definitely recommend your services to my friends and family. Thank you "
from Wheatfield , IN on July 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)