Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 301 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Although the plumbers that we had were very nice and helpful, I was taken back by how long it took to finish the job, and then on the last day, I was surprised that a couple additional items were not apart of the primary quote. We need to move our gas dryer and washer, and when I was quoted I thought that the gas line and vent were a part of the quote, however they were not. The job started out in October, and did not wrap up until February... I had to call on a couple of times to set dates for the plumbers to come back to finish the job. I truly believe Krooswyk has the best plumbers and customer service, but I felt that this time they did not live up to expectations. I will continue to use them though. "
from Demotte, IN on February 20th, 2018
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Very pleased at the work and will continue using your company"
from Lowell, IN on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Today, 9:46 AM You did a great job and thank you for getting to the condo so promptly. Please send the billing to 12871 N 1000 W DeMotte IN 46310 Thanks again... Larry Wiers Patricia A Wiers Today, 9:46 AM You did a great job and thank you for getting to the condo so promptly. Please send the bi"
from Demotte, IN on January 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Quality work. I will continue to use Krooswyk for any future work."
from Demotte, IN on December 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Fast friendly service. Reasonably priced. "
from Demotte, IN on December 8th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I'm not sure about the stars because the finished job is very good and worthy of 5 stars but getting there was a night-mare and worthy of 1 star. I understand your desire to grow your business but your customers suffer because of scheduling delays. In my case, I expected this job to be done in no more than 2 months and it took almost a half a year. This delayed all the other contractors especially the drywall, flooring, and paint/finishing craftsman and increased my cost of rehabbing this home exponentially. I hope that you can hire the more equally competent employees because the ones you have are incredible (Jeremy, Shane and Tom). Good luck in the future. P.S. Get a concrete cutting machine in house so you don't get tied up depending on outside contractors."
from Demotte, IN on November 27th, 2017
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Great"
from Demotte, IN on November 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" You guys are great! Great service every time!"
from Rennselaer, IN on November 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Best A/C and plumbing company in NW Ind. will never use another vendor"
from Demotte, IN on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Exceptional Service!!"
from Wheatfield, IN on October 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)