Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 220 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" My husband and I were so incredibly pleased with the work that Krooswyk did--- Not to mention they went ABOVE and beyond for us. Buying a new furnace can be scary because truthfully unless you work with them directly and understand them its all very confusing. Jason explained everything to us and the workers were great too!!! "
from Hebron, IN on October 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" The crew was experienced and did a great job in a reasonable time. I would definitely use them again."
from Rensselaer, IN on October 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Thanks for doing a great job!"
from Wheatfield, IN on September 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Arrived when they said they would, did a fast and perfect job and will call them whenever I need something done in the future."
from Demotte, IN on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Water heater is working great. Haven't checked the furnace yet. Thanks for everything you didRandy Boggs"
from Demotte , IN on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tyler did a great job finding the problem and answering all my questions."
from Wheatfield, IN on June 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Knowledgeable, professional, best price around."
from North Judson, IN on June 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I Try to shop local, and Krooswyk Plumbing has always been my go to local plumbing company when it comes to critical jobs. They can handle it and I trust it is done right.Thanks guysBarb Morgin Broker/OwnerMorgin Reaty"
from Demotte, IN on March 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We moved into the area a few months ago and we had an issue that required a plumber. The same day I called, they sent out Scott to help us. He diagnosed our problem and instead of just selling us something, he treated us like we were family and gave us some options to try first. To many Technicians are just there to sell you something, this was not Scott 's attitude. I appreciated that and I was very impressed. Any future problems that arise in my home, Krooswyk will be getting a call from me to send out Scott."
from Demotte, IN on March 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent ServiceWould most definitely recommend them very professional! Did a wonderful job putting in our new furnace and air. Called about a plumbing problem and they were right out that day!! Will use them always!!"
from Wheatfield, IN on March 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)