Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 413 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent job! Came on a Sunday! I was Very Happy was able to fix my furnace especially when the next morning it was freezing outside! Made my day!"
from Demotte, IN on January 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"From start to finish and excellent experience will use this company for any heating or cooling needs. Thank you!"
from Demotte , IN on December 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent, good job and excellent workers. On time and efficient. "
from San Pierre, IN on December 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Krooswyk does an excellent job with all my heating and plumbing needs. They do their best to schedule quickly. Their technicians are knowledgeable and efficient. I appreciate the work they have done for me."
from Wheatfield, IN on December 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"They did a great job on a new HVAC install. Best price and service. Went above and beyond all around."
from Rensselaer, IN on December 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I've used Krooswyk for my heating and air conditioning, now plumbing. They installed a new well pump and tank. Very professional, and knowledgeable. Didn't take long and Russ and Jake were the technicians. Answered all my questions and did a grade A job. Thank you"
from Wheatfield , IN on December 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very good service and good results, professional and went the extra mile to access the furnace . "
from Sycamore, IL on November 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Prompt and courteous - very helpful in trying to solve our problem. I would refer them if someone needed service."
from Demotte, IN on November 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Quick , friendly and reliable service. We’ve always had great experiences with Krooswyk."
from Demotte , IN on November 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very friendly, and I would recommend others to use you, honest people, thanks so much"
from Rensselaer, IN on November 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)