Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 413 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent! Diagnosed and replaced air conditioner part in 16 minutes. Tech was professional and knowledgeable. Krooswyk always provides quality service. Thank you!"
from Hebron, IN on May 5th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The guys were very quick and cleaned up after the job and very courteous "
from Wheatfield , IN on April 20th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The fellow that came out to check the furnace was reassuring that there was no possibility for the furnace to explode after the problems I had after the power outage on Tuesday. He and the repairmen from Roselawn checked everything and didn't find any problems despite the small explosions I heard at the back of my house. I hope both of them are correct and I am safe in my own home. "
from Demotte, IN on April 6th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Have used your service for 30 years and couldn't be happier! The guys you send out are always respectful and very professional and do great work."
from Demote , IN on March 14th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Both jobs done in a timely and professional manner. Very respectful and courteous team members who did a great job! Thanks! Oak Lake RV"
from Fair Oaks, IN on March 7th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Mark was very pleasant and professional. Would use him and the company again"
from Demotte, IN on February 25th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Fairly new in town and this is the second time we’ve used Krooswyk plumbing and they continue to impress 🤩 Super professional, courtesy & efficient!! Quick work and affordable rates "
from Demotte, IN on February 24th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great as always. Called in the morning and by early afternoon I was all set. Furnace was back working "
from De Motte, IN on February 14th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Thank you for your service and caring that we had hot water for the week end and did not have to wait until Monday to have a water heater installed. As always the service guys were great."
from Lowell, IN on February 13th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Quick service. Thank you"
from Demotte, IN on January 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)