Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 301 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"I am very pleased with the awesome job Krooswyk plumbing did for me today. They came out same day to estimate my problem, and did the work the following day. I highly recommend them. The employees are very knowledgeable, efficient, and hard working. 5 star review for sure!"
from , IN on January 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very happy with your work"
from Wheatfield, IN on January 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was an excellent technician. She was able to answer my questions and put me at ease when my furnace was making noises. She was able to give me same day estimates for parts and repair."
from Shelby, IN on January 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Installers were very professional and did a great job!"
from Lake Village, IN on January 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The Krooswyk crew is amazing. They have done my Furnace, waterless tank, air ducts, AC unit and many other Jobs. They are very knowledgeable and polite. I highly recommend them. Thank you. "
from Rensselaer , IN on January 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Our fireplace was not up to code (we purchased this house and didn't realize it was not configured correctly). Tyler and Mike corrected the problem by disconnecting the fireplace gas pipe and running a new line underneath the fireplace (by accessing the crawlspace). They installed a gas shut-off valve in our living room floor and now the fireplace works and is up to code. Thank you, Tyler and Mike, for doing such a terrific job! They were prompt, efficient, friendly, nice guys. Thank you Krooswyk, you never disappoint!"
from Demotte, IN on January 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The young man who came out for the repair of my furnace was very nice and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company!!"
from Demotte , IN on January 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Would not recommend you. You were asked to send me your findings and any billing issues and you sent it to others creating problems for the person who I was trying to help. You had my information and was told to send it to me! "
from , IN on January 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Prompt and courteous throughout the whole process! Thank you for the great response and service!"
from , IN on January 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great Company! No heat on the coldest day of the year with family in Town and they were out within the hour!!! Thank you. "
from , IN on January 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)