Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 87 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Wonderful and polite people to work with. They got the job done and did a great job!"
from Demotte, IN on November 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tyler diagnosed the problem, made the repairs and all is good with the furnace! Thank you for your expert diagnosis and repair in less than an hour! Would recommend your company to friends and family and will use you again in future. 🤗 "
from Demotte, IN on November 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Once again Krooswyk has fixed my furnace. Top service, it just does not get any better that this.Thanks,Dale"
from Demotte, IN on October 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent service!"
from Wheatfield, IN on October 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Shane and helper did a good job. On our pool boiler the flashing red wrench (problem alert) they said would be going out, is still flashing. Is this a problem? Please have Shane call us. PLEASE CORRECT ADDRESS TO 9125 North Deefield from old 621 address which showed originally on this form. Thanks."
from Demotte, IN on October 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent service! They did an outstanding job installing my new furnace/air conditioner & completing a few plumbing repairs. They were professional, courteous, and reliable. I recommend them and will call them if/when I need there services in the future. "
from Wheatfield, IN on October 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Quality installation of water heater. Arrived when scheduled. Cleaned-up after work was completed. Polite and courteous techs. Thanks"
from Wheatfield , IN on October 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We are finishing out basement and used Krooswyk for all of the plumbing. They had the best price of all the estimates we received. Jason and his crew were all very professional and courteous and they got the work done quickly. I highly recommend them!"
from Wheatfield, IN on September 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Zach and Bob did a great job very knowledgeable would definitely use again"
from Demotte, IN on September 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"fast service, installation looks great, employees were very professional and courteous, highly recommend this company. I have used them for new installs and service for 10 plus years starting with the prior generation, always excellent service "
from Rensselaer, IN on August 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)