Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 51 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Krooswyk is fantastic we have used them three times now in the past year for our furnace, AC and water pressure tank. Wouldn't dream of calling anyone else in the area. "
D . D from Wheatfield, IN on August 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve came right on time for a job he had no idea would take him all day. I have a VERY rambunctious 2 year old who was destined to be friends and steve was nothing but friendly to the little hemmroid. "
A . S from Denotte, IN on August 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome service!! Super easy communication and everything done in a timely manner! Highly recommend their service to anyone in need!"
C . J from Demotte, IN on August 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is the second time I have used Krooswyk for work in my home this summer. Not only have they been able to get me worked in quickly, they are honest and priced fairly. This goes along with what I have found to be top quality work and pride in the job that is done. I will probably never call another company into my home again. This most recent job, I had someone atempt to price gouge me by more than $500...fortunately I was smart enough to call Krooswyk for a second opinion of the work. And I'm sure I received a better quality job in the end too."
K . P from Wheatfield, IN on August 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve did a GREAT job! He explained everything he was going to do and never complained once about how hard the job was! Our home is older and there is always a pickle once a job starts and Steve did it with a smile on his face! Plus it was a lengthy job, he could have very well been mad that he was stuck there on a Friday until 8pm. Nope nothing but a POSITIVE attitude! Krooswyk has the BEST employees! Thank you for always taking care of us! "
T . T from Hebron, IN on July 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kudos to Shane & Mike for the professional upgrade/installation of my new AC unit and furnace. They went above and beyond to solve several problems that initially were not apparent. Bottom line..... the system is working fine and despite some additional furnace installation items, that will be taken care of closer to fall, the AC is working perfect. Thanks for a job well done! I will not hesitate to call them again for any HVAC/plumbing job I may have in the furture."
G . V from Demotte, IN on July 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, your guys handled our requests professionally and we're informitive and courteous.Thank you"
D . J from Demotte, IN on July 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tyler came out last night between 10-10:30. He left about midnight. He's awesome!! We really like him!! Give him a raise, he deserves this recognition. We pray he is richly blessed in all he does. Thank you!!"
L . M from Demotte, IN on June 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I cannot say enough good things about these guys. When our ac decided to quit today, the first thing my husband said was “call Krooswyk.” We have a four week old and 3 dogs and the heat index was suppose to be in the hundreds. Then I remembered it was Saturday and really started to worry. Thankfully they have an emergency number and someone was able to get back to us within minutes. Thank you guys so much, you truly saved us today. "
J . C from Wheatfield , IN on June 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did a great job, the 2 technicians were very professional and informative"
C . M from Demotte, IN on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)