Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 97 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Turned out great! "
from Wheatfield, IN on March 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Couldn't be happier. Quick and clean work. Very glad I gave them a call"
from Rensselaer, IN on February 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865" Prompt, professional and got the job done."
from Rensselaer, IN on February 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We have used Krooswyk Plumbing a couple of times for LP to natural gas conversions, water line replacements and now for a well pressure tank replacement. In ALL of our dealings with them, they were punctual, informative, explained alternate solutions, and did everything they could to resolve the problem for us so we were not without service! We would definitely recommend them!!!"
from Lowell, IN on February 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very happy with the quick service I received for a new furnace and AC. Jason came out same day to give estimate. Mike and Jake came to do the installation and did a great job. They were very courteous and did the install of the furnace quickly. They answered all my questions and even gave me some pointers about the new furnace. Thank-you to Jason and his team at Krooswyk plumbing, heating and air conditioning."
from Lowell, IN on January 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Satisfied with service."
from Demotte, IN on January 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Quick service. Very professional and knowledgeable technicians. Very satisfied. "
from Fair Oaks, IN on January 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"shane was great in responding so quickly"
from Wheatfield, IN on January 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great job, Did the job with expertise and efficiencyVery satisfied with the end result....THANK YOU"
from Wheatfield, IN on December 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"In April 2019 we had a furnace and A/C installed. Great service, and very kind company to do business with. I called Krooswyk today our hot water heater was not sounding right they had two plumbers out in one hour. They drained it and set the air pressure in the well bladder and fixed it. This company goes above and beyond to get you a great product at the best price no one else can do. Thank you, Jim & Sharon"
from Demotte, IN on November 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)