Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 63 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great Company and Great Service!!"
J . H from Fair Oaks, IN on March 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Krooswyk Plumbing and Heating takes care of all our plumbing and HVAC problems and I never have to worry that it won't be taken care of or fixed. When they say they are going to be there, they are there."
D . L from Demotte, IN on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, that was done quickly. "
D . O from Demotte, IN on December 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great dependable service! We use them all the time and refer family and friends to Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning"
C . B from Wheatfield, IN on December 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Job not completed yet, but your technicians have returned, in a timely manner as our kitchen remodel has progressed. "
M . D from Rensselaer, IN on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Super fast service and great receptionist and technician! "
B . N from Demotte, IN on November 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I really had a great experience with the guys. Even with the tough issues they were having installing my new furnace, they didn't complain one bit.And didn't make excuses. They worked it out together as a team. Great attitude and very thorough explaining to me the issues that lied ahead. Definitely would recommend this company.Thank you so much."
T . W from Rensselaer, IN on November 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Love the work and care your company puts in doing maintenance on my furnace and tankless water heater!"
C . D from Lowell , IN on November 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"alert('hello')"
v . m from N,m, IN on November 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"If you need your Plumbing or Heating worked on Krooswick Tech.s can get it done fast. The service is as it should be, Top Notch."
D . J from Demotte, IN on October 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)