Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 207 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent service! Plumbers were very professional."
from Demotte, IN on October 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Zack and Kyler arrived on time and were very friendly and professional. They took care of my plumbing issue quickly and reasonably. I will definitely call them the next time I have a plumbing issue. Thank you Zack and Kyler!!"
from Lake Village, IN on October 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was quick in diagnosing the problem and was very knowledgeable about it. She left and it quit working again, she came back a couple hours later and stayed until the issue was fixed. "
from Demotte, IN on October 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Good job,curtious,efficiant and spent the time to do it correctly.Even though it was only a tune-up on a two year old furnace. There is one issue about a fan induced noise that Faith is to discuss with others and she promised to return and address the issue. Why don't my name come up for the silver maintenance program?"
from Fair Oaks, IN on October 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith did a very good conscientious job checking out our furnace when Our heat would not go on after a long summer season. I like the fact that she explained all what she did and the furnace is runny fine. You guys are great! I would recommend Krooswyk Heating A/C and Plumbing to anyone."
from Demotte, IN on October 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent service. Service tech was very professional and did a very thorough job servicing four units. Prices are the best in the area. "
from Demotte, In, IN on October 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"He did a great job"
from Demotte, IN on September 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was our furnace technician today and we were very impressed with her performance doing a maintenance check. She was thorough professional. "
from Demotte, IN on September 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Amazing!!!! Hot water heater broke, they came within an hour to help shut it off so the flooding in my basement didn’t get worse, well technician found that my sump pump was about to go out…. They fixed everything the very next morning!!!!!! They also replaced our ac/heater a few years ago and the service then was just as amazing!!!! Best place hands down!!!! Absolutely everyone is super friendly and beyond helpful!!!!! Thank you for being wonderful in all aspects!!!!!!!"
from Demotte, IN on September 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith did a great job diagnosing the problem, and quickly changed out the part to get the AC working again. "
from Demotte, IN on September 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)