Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 240 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was an excellent technician. She was able to answer my questions and put me at ease when my furnace was making noises. She was able to give me same day estimates for parts and repair."
from Shelby, IN on January 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Installers were very professional and did a great job!"
from Lake Village, IN on January 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Our fireplace was not up to code (we purchased this house and didn't realize it was not configured correctly). Tyler and Mike corrected the problem by disconnecting the fireplace gas pipe and running a new line underneath the fireplace (by accessing the crawlspace). They installed a gas shut-off valve in our living room floor and now the fireplace works and is up to code. Thank you, Tyler and Mike, for doing such a terrific job! They were prompt, efficient, friendly, nice guys. Thank you Krooswyk, you never disappoint!"
from Demotte, IN on January 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The young man who came out for the repair of my furnace was very nice and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company!!"
from Demotte , IN on January 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Prompt and courteous throughout the whole process! Thank you for the great response and service!"
from , IN on January 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith and her partner today were very good and took very good care of us getting our new water heated in! "
from Hebron, IN on January 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"You guys did a great job! Thank you for meeting all our needs! "
from , IN on January 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The Krooswyk crew never disappoints! Friendly, reliable, fair prices and Faith is always on time and efficient. She checked and cleaned my furnace and I couldn't be happier. Thank you!"
from Demotte, IN on January 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"awesome job by the Krooswyk crew ! we've used them numerous times for various projects and always get top notch work done right the first time ! "
from Demotte, IN on January 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The service from Krooswyk's is always fantastic! From working with the office personnel to get the repairs serviced to the professionalism of those that show up to preform the work, I would highly recommend this company. "
from Rensselaer, IN on January 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)