Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.6 / 5 | 56 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I really had a great experience with the guys. Even with the tough issues they were having installing my new furnace, they didn't complain one bit.And didn't make excuses. They worked it out together as a team. Great attitude and very thorough explaining to me the issues that lied ahead. Definitely would recommend this company.Thank you so much."
T . W from Rensselaer, IN on November 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Love the work and care your company puts in doing maintenance on my furnace and tankless water heater!"
C . D from Lowell , IN on November 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"alert('hello')"
v . m from N,m, IN on November 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"If you need your Plumbing or Heating worked on Krooswick Tech.s can get it done fast. The service is as it should be, Top Notch."
D . J from Demotte, IN on October 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I called last night told them my furnace wasn't working and they came the next day. good service !!!"
p . b from Demotte, IN on October 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Krooswyk is fantastic we have used them three times now in the past year for our furnace, AC and water pressure tank. Wouldn't dream of calling anyone else in the area. "
D . D from Wheatfield, IN on August 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve came right on time for a job he had no idea would take him all day. I have a VERY rambunctious 2 year old who was destined to be friends and steve was nothing but friendly to the little hemmroid. "
A . S from Denotte, IN on August 11th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Awesome service!! Super easy communication and everything done in a timely manner! Highly recommend their service to anyone in need!"
C . J from Demotte, IN on August 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is the second time I have used Krooswyk for work in my home this summer. Not only have they been able to get me worked in quickly, they are honest and priced fairly. This goes along with what I have found to be top quality work and pride in the job that is done. I will probably never call another company into my home again. This most recent job, I had someone atempt to price gouge me by more than $500...fortunately I was smart enough to call Krooswyk for a second opinion of the work. And I'm sure I received a better quality job in the end too."
K . P from Wheatfield, IN on August 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve did a GREAT job! He explained everything he was going to do and never complained once about how hard the job was! Our home is older and there is always a pickle once a job starts and Steve did it with a smile on his face! Plus it was a lengthy job, he could have very well been mad that he was stuck there on a Friday until 8pm. Nope nothing but a POSITIVE attitude! Krooswyk has the BEST employees! Thank you for always taking care of us! "
T . T from Hebron, IN on July 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)