Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 140 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Fantastic! I can't say enough about the quality of work.that your men and young lady performed. It was done in a timely and professional manner, and everyone involved was friendly, courteous and all know their stuff about what they are doing. Any questions I asked were answered in a direct way that I could understand. My wife and I are thrilled to have the problem we had fixed and brought up to code. You will be our official go to if we have anymore plumbing or HVAC issues. Thanks again!"
from Hebron, IN on December 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was very thorough, and explained everything she did to service our furnace. Honest, reliable and friendly employees - always on time. I highly recommend Krooswyk for all your plumbing, heating and air conditioning needs."
from Demotte, IN on November 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"You man was very polite and did a good job "
from Wheatfield, IN on November 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Zach is awesome!! He is always very friendly and helpful and always does a great job!! "
from Wheatfield, IN on November 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Good service!"
from Demotte, IN on October 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great service! They took care of my needs and put me on their service schedule right away! I will use them for all of my needs!"
from Demotte, IN on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Always responsive and exceptional work. Thank you so much!!! Recommend without hesitation."
from Rensselaer, IN on October 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"You were very professional and efficient with your work the was done quicker then quoted. And you did a very good clean up. I would recommend you to anyone that asked me who to use. "
from Demotte , IN on October 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"There are not enough positive adjectives in the English language to describe the faith and trust I have in Krooswyk Plumbing and heating. From the time we bought this house three years ago and began rehabbing it to move in, your team has been right there to handle ALL of our plumbing and climate control issues. We never even consider calling anyone else as you have no equals. Thank you for being who you are."
from Demotte, IN on September 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Excellent Service! We always call Krooswyk!"
from Demotte, IN on September 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)