Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 197 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Amazing!!!! Hot water heater broke, they came within an hour to help shut it off so the flooding in my basement didn’t get worse, well technician found that my sump pump was about to go out…. They fixed everything the very next morning!!!!!! They also replaced our ac/heater a few years ago and the service then was just as amazing!!!! Best place hands down!!!! Absolutely everyone is super friendly and beyond helpful!!!!! Thank you for being wonderful in all aspects!!!!!!!"
from Demotte, IN on September 22nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith did a very nice job quickly diagnosing the capacitor problem and replacing it. We are most pleased!"
from Wheatfield, IN on September 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith did a great job diagnosing the problem, and quickly changed out the part to get the AC working again. "
from Demotte, IN on September 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very easy to make appt online and they promptly called to set up. The technician Justin was on time and very efficient. Fixed problem within 30 mins and did not try to upcharge or make suggestions that would cost me a fortune. Thank you for prompt service would use them again"
from Demotte, IN on September 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"very professional, answered all my questions "
from Wheatfield, IN on August 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Did a quality job! We are real happy with the service and would recommend."
from Francesville , IN on August 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"They are always friendly and helpful. I have used them several times and they are always prompt and fix whatever problem I have expertly "
from Rensselaer , IN on August 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Tyler did a great job. Very knowledgeable fix the problem fast. waiting on the bill"
from Thayer, IN on August 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Someone came out to look over a job That I wanted an estimate for he looked it over said he would get back with me and I never heard from them again. "
from Morocco, IN on August 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Our technician was amazing and professional! Faith our A/C up and running in 15 mins! Couldn't be happier! Thank you so very much!!"
from Lowell, IN on August 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)