Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 140 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Fantastic! I can't say enough about the quality of work.that your men and young lady performed. It was done in a timely and professional manner, and everyone involved was friendly, courteous and all know their stuff about what they are doing. Any questions I asked were answered in a direct way that I could understand. My wife and I are thrilled to have the problem we had fixed and brought up to code. You will be our official go to if we have anymore plumbing or HVAC issues. Thanks again!"
from Hebron, IN on December 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was very thorough, and explained everything she did to service our furnace. Honest, reliable and friendly employees - always on time. I highly recommend Krooswyk for all your plumbing, heating and air conditioning needs."
from Demotte, IN on November 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"You man was very polite and did a good job "
from Wheatfield, IN on November 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Zach is awesome!! He is always very friendly and helpful and always does a great job!! "
from Wheatfield, IN on November 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Krooswyk was recommended to our remodeling company to repair a leak in a radiator. The leak was repaired but our house hasn’t had any heat since. . The remodeler called your office about this but your boiler guy is too busy to come back to take a look."
from Hebron , IN on November 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"As always excellent service by professional plumbers. Krooswyk is always our first call. "
from Demotte, IN on November 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Good service!"
from Demotte, IN on October 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great service! They took care of my needs and put me on their service schedule right away! I will use them for all of my needs!"
from Demotte, IN on October 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Always responsive and exceptional work. Thank you so much!!! Recommend without hesitation."
from Rensselaer, IN on October 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Yes, Justin was pleasant & polite and seemed to do the basic checkup of our furnace in a knowledgeable way, (even though I threw an unexpected issue at him). I had called about it a couple of months ago, but since the dripping had stopped, I did not mention it when I called this time, just figured I would tell whoever came when they were here. "
from Wheatfield, IN on October 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)