Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 44 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Tyler came out last night between 10-10:30. He left about midnight. He's awesome!! We really like him!! Give him a raise, he deserves this recognition. We pray he is richly blessed in all he does. Thank you!!"
L . M from Demotte, IN on June 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I cannot say enough good things about these guys. When our ac decided to quit today, the first thing my husband said was “call Krooswyk.” We have a four week old and 3 dogs and the heat index was suppose to be in the hundreds. Then I remembered it was Saturday and really started to worry. Thankfully they have an emergency number and someone was able to get back to us within minutes. Thank you guys so much, you truly saved us today. "
J . C from Wheatfield , IN on June 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You did a great job, the 2 technicians were very professional and informative"
C . M from Demotte, IN on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Buyer beware!!!! I was quoted $695.00 for the repair of 3 pipes which was told to my home warranty company as well once they found out the home warranty company would not cover price was then increased to 1179.91. They couldn’t complete job that day because they didn’t have the necessary equipment. I had to wait 4 additional days they came again and technician did not know how to fix would have to come another day. Call and talked to Carly in the office and asked that someone call me back and she stated technician was in class but would try to have him call but he never called. Waited another two days finally it was fixed then received a bill for things that weren’t repaired. I had to call 3 times to get the invoice sent correctly. Paid the bill and then received 2 additional bills for Work that was already covered in the estimate. Even when they put stuff in writing they try to charge for things they didn’t do and they try to change prices after they complete the work. This review will be posted to yelp, Angie’s lists and home advisor. I had tried to call and speak to the owner several during this whole transaction but he was conveniently never available maybe now he will be once he reads the review. I hope they will actually post this so other potential customers will know how they do business. "
B . S from Medaryville , IN on March 15th, 2018
star(1 / 5)
" The work was done efficiently. Being in a different state from our property I was pleased i how they kept us informed. "
J . M from Demotte, IN on February 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Although the plumbers that we had were very nice and helpful, I was taken back by how long it took to finish the job, and then on the last day, I was surprised that a couple additional items were not apart of the primary quote. We need to move our gas dryer and washer, and when I was quoted I thought that the gas line and vent were a part of the quote, however they were not. The job started out in October, and did not wrap up until February... I had to call on a couple of times to set dates for the plumbers to come back to finish the job. I truly believe Krooswyk has the best plumbers and customer service, but I felt that this time they did not live up to expectations. I will continue to use them though. "
T . F from Demotte, IN on February 20th, 2018
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" Very pleased at the work and will continue using your company"
C . D from Lowell, IN on January 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Today, 9:46 AM You did a great job and thank you for getting to the condo so promptly. Please send the billing to 12871 N 1000 W DeMotte IN 46310 Thanks again... Larry Wiers Patricia A Wiers Today, 9:46 AM You did a great job and thank you for getting to the condo so promptly. Please send the bi"
L . W from Demotte, IN on January 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Quality work. I will continue to use Krooswyk for any future work."
W . H from Demotte, IN on December 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast friendly service. Reasonably priced. "
R . M from Demotte, IN on December 8th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)