Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 357 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great!! They checked out the problem we had and solved it. They were very nice and explained everything to us in a way we understood. They told us if we had any problems please call, and we will. Thank you"
from Demotte , IN on November 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"VERY professional, courteous, and through. Does a much better job servicing furnace and AC units than "previous" company where we purchased them. Best service, best price."
from Demotte, IN on November 28th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Yesterday our furnace stopped working and it was very cold in our house. I called the emergency line at Krooswyk around 4:30 and left a message. I let them know what was going on and by 5:00 they called and said they could be here in 15 minutes. Luckily they could fix the problem and we had heat right away!! We couldn’t thank them enough for coming so quickly. We recommend them 100%!!"
from Demotte, IN on November 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"We needed a new water heater due to a leak. They came out with a new one and installed it the very next day. They were on time, very polite and professional. I would highly recommend Krooswyk Plumbing."
from Demotte, IN on November 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Matthew was very professional. He definitely knows what he's doing. He answered all of my questions and showed me the parts he replaced. I would definitely recommend Krooswyk's."
from Demotte, IN on November 16th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Service was great, the repairmen were very nice and very competent. They handled the job very professionally and the cost was not excessive either."
from Wheatfield, IN on November 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Called the emergency number on Sunday afternoon. A renter had now heat. Mathew called me back and promised he would get to them before days end. He did that and got them heat. "
from Rensselaer, IN on November 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"timely. Answers all questions. great follow up."
from Demotte, IN on November 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very friendly and polite and did the furnace checkup very efficiently z"
from Wheatfield , IN on November 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Matthew is very knowledgeable about furnaces, polite and wears a clean uniform. Mike did a good job installing the new furnace, not an easy job but he was thorough and left the area clean from any debris. "
from Demotte, IN on November 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)