Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-3865213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 301 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Did everything as per the contract.Happy with the install and everything was done in one day.Kept informed on the status of the install and old equipment was hauled away."
from Demotte , IN on May 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Jason gave me a full price range on the work that might have to be done and luckily the job went like clockwork, and he was done without extra effort. I used the new faucet last evening and was very pleased with the smooth and effortless way the faucet handle worked. Thank you for the ease and dripless new faucet. "
from Demotte, IN on May 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The 45 year old faucet has been replaced and no longer drips. I just hope it lasts for another 45 years. Thank you for fast installation of the cartridge and work. "
from Demotte, IN on May 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"HAD TO WAIT ABOUT A WEEK FOR MY APPOINTMENT...BUT IT WAS WELL WORTH IT!!! PROBLEM WITH CONDENSATION PUMP/AC FIXED ON THE SPOT. FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF!!!"
from Demotte, IN on May 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Service Techs were very professional and courteous, completed installation in a timely manner."
from Wheatfield, IN on May 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"No problems"
from Demotte, IN on May 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"They did awesome, I called and they came out same Day and fixed out Toilet, had fixed it within a hour, we can always count on them to get the job done right and send out good plumbers or your heating system or Air Conditioner workers to. Very pleased and been that way for over 20 years 😊"
from Demotte, IN on May 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Great customer service and service technicians are knowledgeable and get the job done. "
from Lowell, IN on May 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was outstanding!! Thank you. "
from Wheatfield, IN on May 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$213 7th St SW, DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was very efficient and knowledgeable about her job. And she showed up very close to the time designated. Most service folks don't try to keep appointment times. She checked my A/C unit and was done within an hour. And with the sudden jolt of summer weather, we are having today, I need the A/C. Thank you, Faith........."
from Demotte, IN on May 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)