Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 61 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" The crew was experienced and did a great job in a reasonable time. I would definitely use them again."
B . S from Rensselaer, IN on October 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
J . S from Demotte, IN on October 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for doing a great job!"
D . D from Wheatfield, IN on September 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived when they said they would, did a fast and perfect job and will call them whenever I need something done in the future."
R . F from Demotte, IN on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
E . F from Demotte, IN on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tyler did a great job finding the problem and answering all my questions."
L . T from Wheatfield, IN on June 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Knowledgeable, professional, best price around."
L . L from North Judson, IN on June 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I Try to shop local, and Krooswyk Plumbing has always been my go to local plumbing company when it comes to critical jobs. They can handle it and I trust it is done right.Thanks guysBarb Morgin Broker/OwnerMorgin Reaty"
B . M from Demotte, IN on March 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We moved into the area a few months ago and we had an issue that required a plumber. The same day I called, they sent out Scott to help us. He diagnosed our problem and instead of just selling us something, he treated us like we were family and gave us some options to try first. To many Technicians are just there to sell you something, this was not Scott 's attitude. I appreciated that and I was very impressed. Any future problems that arise in my home, Krooswyk will be getting a call from me to send out Scott."
M . P from Demotte, IN on March 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent ServiceWould most definitely recommend them very professional! Did a wonderful job putting in our new furnace and air. Called about a plumbing problem and they were right out that day!! Will use them always!!"
D . P from Wheatfield, IN on March 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)