Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 67 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The technician arrived within a reasonable time of when the appointment was scheduled and solved my issue in a timely manner. He gave me a brief description of the problem and explained what he did to resolve the matter. I thought the price was reasonable and the office staff got me scheduled as soon as possible. Overall a very good experience. "
K . W from Demotte, IN on May 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service as always!"
L . D from Demotte, IN on April 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job. Cleaned up. And informative. Thanks."
U . A from Demotte, IN on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would highly recommend Krooswyk. They were great to work with and the guys, Shane and crew, did a great job! I will continue to use them in the future. "
W . T from Rensselaer, IN on April 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Company and Great Service!!"
J . H from Fair Oaks, IN on March 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Krooswyk Plumbing and Heating takes care of all our plumbing and HVAC problems and I never have to worry that it won't be taken care of or fixed. When they say they are going to be there, they are there."
D . L from Demotte, IN on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, that was done quickly. "
D . O from Demotte, IN on December 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great dependable service! We use them all the time and refer family and friends to Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning"
C . B from Wheatfield, IN on December 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Job not completed yet, but your technicians have returned, in a timely manner as our kitchen remodel has progressed. "
M . D from Rensselaer, IN on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Super fast service and great receptionist and technician! "
B . N from Demotte, IN on November 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)