Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 19 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I Try to shop local, and Krooswyk Plumbing has always been my go to local plumbing company when it comes to critical jobs. They can handle it and I trust it is done right.Thanks guysBarb Morgin Broker/OwnerMorgin Reaty"
B . M from Demotte, IN on March 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We moved into the area a few months ago and we had an issue that required a plumber. The same day I called, they sent out Scott to help us. He diagnosed our problem and instead of just selling us something, he treated us like we were family and gave us some options to try first. To many Technicians are just there to sell you something, this was not Scott 's attitude. I appreciated that and I was very impressed. Any future problems that arise in my home, Krooswyk will be getting a call from me to send out Scott."
M . P from Demotte, IN on March 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent ServiceWould most definitely recommend them very professional! Did a wonderful job putting in our new furnace and air. Called about a plumbing problem and they were right out that day!! Will use them always!!"
D . P from Wheatfield, IN on March 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, fast response time and very courteous I have used Krooswyk plumbing, heating and air a couple of times now and I am very impressed with their heating and cooling knowledge. They are very quick to respond to your call and come ready and equipped to solve the problem."
L . H from Demotte, IN on March 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Happy I called Krooswyk !!!"
G . M from Demotte, IN on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
N . W from Wheatfield, IN on September 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technicians were very prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. They completed all repairs quickly and efficiently and also cleaned up after themselves. I am very pleased with Krooswyk's service! Thank you so much!"
F . U from Wheatfield, IN on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kroowsyk Plumbing is #1 on my list of local businesses. I have had several encounters with other businesses in the area and have been sorely disappointed. Thank you, rest assured that you will get all my plumbing, HVAC needs in the future......Connie "
C . U from Demotte, IN on August 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Work completed in a timely matter & at a reasonable price. Thank you!"
M . E from Wheatfield, IN on July 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Well today krooswyk did a great job again my air runs great .They were done half hr. We have been customers when his Dad run the business Thank-You till we meet again."
D . W from Demotte, IN on June 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)