Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 24 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The technicians were very prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. They completed all repairs quickly and efficiently and also cleaned up after themselves. I am very pleased with Krooswyk's service! Thank you so much!"
F . U from Wheatfield, IN on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kroowsyk Plumbing is #1 on my list of local businesses. I have had several encounters with other businesses in the area and have been sorely disappointed. Thank you, rest assured that you will get all my plumbing, HVAC needs in the future......Connie "
C . U from Demotte, IN on August 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Work completed in a timely matter & at a reasonable price. Thank you!"
M . E from Wheatfield, IN on July 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Well today krooswyk did a great job again my air runs great .They were done half hr. We have been customers when his Dad run the business Thank-You till we meet again."
D . W from Demotte, IN on June 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and Tyler's workmanship are first class and their attention to detail is excellent. I was a mechanic for 38 years and I know what to look for and believe me they have it !!!!!!!!"
G . M from Demotte, IN on April 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called Krooswyk,forty minutes later they were here. The Krooswyk employee was polite,knowledgeable and professionable. He diagnosed the problem, got the part off his truck and had the furnace fixed and gone in half an hour. Way to go Krooswyk!!!"
G . M from Demotte, IN on April 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had no hot water and Krooswyk came out right away and was very nice they took care of the problem and got my hot water heater working again . the person that did the work was very nice , i will be calling them again for any more of my problems . thank you for coming out the day i called ."
L . H from Demotte, IN on April 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Krooswyk's employee was professional and courteous at all times.I will definitely contact Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning for any future projects as well as refer your company to anyone who may need of your services"
N . F from Demotte, IN on April 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"With the heat coming soon, I had my A/C serviced to make sure it was going to work again. The team at Krooswyk got it up and running for me! See you guys when heating season starts!"
G . M from De Motte, IN on April 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)