Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$219-987-38659786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg219-987-3865$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 165 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"All of your workers were very Curtis, they all were working hard to help things get done, no problems at all."
from Demotte, IN on June 26th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865 from , ME on June 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Faith was our technician, she was very prompt, polite and most of all knowledgeable. 5 starts to her !"
from De Motte, IN on June 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The service was great. Justin and Matthew were courteous and professional. I have used Krooswyck several times over the years for repairs and new furnace installation. They have always been reliable and courteous. I would highly recommend them for your heating and cooling needs. "
from Demotte , IN on June 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Zack did a fantastic job!!! was extremely professional,did phenomenal work, and was super personable with my wife and kids.. also the job was done very quickly from the time i made the phone call. I am a tradesman myself. and know good work when i see it. we couldn't have been happier with the service we received, and the price was more than fair. this is the second great experience in a row with this company and i will definitely be recommending them to my friends,family, and neighbors. Billy M (Demotte)"
from Demotte, IN on June 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Got us ready for summer in great time and fashion."
from Rensselaer, IN on May 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"The Krooswyk team have always been great. I have had heating, air conditioning and plumbing done by them. They arrive quickly and do an excellent job. They are very professional. I would highly recommend them."
from Wheatfield, IN on May 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Jason and his team are always very responsive and get the job done correctly every time. "
from Demotte , IN on May 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Krooswyk has been great. They have called them a couple times for house projects and had them coming for regular maintenance for several years now. I appreciate their service. I appreciate the time they take to answer my questions--such as todays service. Thanks."
from , IN on May 19th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning/files//Krooswyk_logo.jpg$9786 W. 1100 N., DEMOTTE IN 219-987-3865"Very good Service. "
from Demotte, IN on May 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)