Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 77 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The technician arrived within a reasonable time of when the appointment was scheduled and solved my issue in a timely manner. He gave me a brief description of the problem and explained what he did to resolve the matter. I thought the price was reasonable and the office staff got me scheduled as soon as possible. Overall a very good experience. "
K . W from Demotte, IN on May 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service as always!"
L . D from Demotte, IN on April 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great job. Cleaned up. And informative. Thanks."
U . A from Demotte, IN on April 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would highly recommend Krooswyk. They were great to work with and the guys, Shane and crew, did a great job! I will continue to use them in the future. "
W . T from Rensselaer, IN on April 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great Company and Great Service!!"
J . H from Fair Oaks, IN on March 5th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Overall I felt really good about hiring Krooswyk to complete work at my new home. They did a great job on the new well and also inspecting the plumbing prior to close. Very pleased with everything so I didn't hesitate to request a quote for a shower door installation but this didn't go as expected. I was disappointed that the measurements for the new door were wrong when they came out the first time therefore delayed the install a few more weeks. The second installation date was also canceled due to the supplier was not able to deliver the door (bad weather). Now the door is installed and it looks GREAT! However, I do believe it has been installed backwards, opening from the wrong direction but it is finally done and I'm able to utilize the Master Bath now. On another note the installers put a small knick 1/2" in the wall at eye level by the bathroom door but I can repair it on my own. Still I will recommend Krooswyk in the future..."
M . H from Wheatfield, IN on February 18th, 2019
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Krooswyk Plumbing and Heating takes care of all our plumbing and HVAC problems and I never have to worry that it won't be taken care of or fixed. When they say they are going to be there, they are there."
D . L from Demotte, IN on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, that was done quickly. "
D . O from Demotte, IN on December 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great dependable service! We use them all the time and refer family and friends to Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning"
C . B from Wheatfield, IN on December 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Job not completed yet, but your technicians have returned, in a timely manner as our kitchen remodel has progressed. "
M . D from Rensselaer, IN on December 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)