Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 24 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Happy I called Krooswyk !!!"
G . M from Demotte, IN on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" good"
R . J from Shelby, IN on September 30th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
N . W from Wheatfield, IN on September 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technicians were very prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. They completed all repairs quickly and efficiently and also cleaned up after themselves. I am very pleased with Krooswyk's service! Thank you so much!"
F . U from Wheatfield, IN on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called Krooswyk to look at my A/C. The tech that came was kind and courteous who 1st said compressors bad then said motors bad. He checked the Capacitor and said it was fine. I asked for an estimate on new A/C. He was back in 5 minutes with an estimate of $3200-$4500 new A/C and $800 for new motor, I thanked him and said goodbye, I was later billed $60 for this. I did some research and went to Grainger, I paid $7.96 for a new Capacitor, installed it and my A/C has been working great ever since. I called them and relayed my dissatisfaction and was simply told, thank you. "
R . P from Demotte, IN on August 12th, 2016
star(1 / 5)
"Robert, I want to sincerely apologize for the frustration you had to go through. I wanted to personally send you a note letting you know the service technician that worked at your home has been terminated from our company. We do not run our business in a way to ever take advantage of customers. Our reputation over the past 28 years has a good name because we are fair to our customers and have extremely good customer service and technical knowledge. Unfortunately the technician you had to deal with was not up to our standards and we do apologize. We will gladly refund you the $60 you were charged for this service call. If we can help in any other way please feel free to call us at 219-987-3865. Again, I sincerely apologize. Jason Krooswyk"
- Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning
"Kroowsyk Plumbing is #1 on my list of local businesses. I have had several encounters with other businesses in the area and have been sorely disappointed. Thank you, rest assured that you will get all my plumbing, HVAC needs in the future......Connie "
C . U from Demotte, IN on August 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Work completed in a timely matter & at a reasonable price. Thank you!"
M . E from Wheatfield, IN on July 9th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Well today krooswyk did a great job again my air runs great .They were done half hr. We have been customers when his Dad run the business Thank-You till we meet again."
D . W from Demotte, IN on June 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The guy was patient at a very frustrating job"
J . M from Hebron, IN on April 28th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"John and Tyler's workmanship are first class and their attention to detail is excellent. I was a mechanic for 38 years and I know what to look for and believe me they have it !!!!!!!!"
G . M from Demotte, IN on April 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)