Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Think of Us


Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 19 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I Try to shop local, and Krooswyk Plumbing has always been my go to local plumbing company when it comes to critical jobs. They can handle it and I trust it is done right.Thanks guysBarb Morgin Broker/OwnerMorgin Reaty"
B . M from Demotte, IN on March 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We moved into the area a few months ago and we had an issue that required a plumber. The same day I called, they sent out Scott to help us. He diagnosed our problem and instead of just selling us something, he treated us like we were family and gave us some options to try first. To many Technicians are just there to sell you something, this was not Scott 's attitude. I appreciated that and I was very impressed. Any future problems that arise in my home, Krooswyk will be getting a call from me to send out Scott."
M . P from Demotte, IN on March 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent ServiceWould most definitely recommend them very professional! Did a wonderful job putting in our new furnace and air. Called about a plumbing problem and they were right out that day!! Will use them always!!"
D . P from Wheatfield, IN on March 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service, fast response time and very courteous I have used Krooswyk plumbing, heating and air a couple of times now and I am very impressed with their heating and cooling knowledge. They are very quick to respond to your call and come ready and equipped to solve the problem."
L . H from Demotte, IN on March 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was charged $220 for my flame sensor to be cleaned and low gas pressure valve to be adjusted. No parts were replaced. I will never call this hvac company again or recommend there service. If you have money to burn then give them a call."
J . S from Wheatfield, IN on March 2nd, 2017
star(1 / 5)
"Happy I called Krooswyk !!!"
G . M from Demotte, IN on January 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" good"
R . J from Shelby, IN on September 30th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
N . W from Wheatfield, IN on September 16th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The technicians were very prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. They completed all repairs quickly and efficiently and also cleaned up after themselves. I am very pleased with Krooswyk's service! Thank you so much!"
F . U from Wheatfield, IN on September 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called Krooswyk to look at my A/C. The tech that came was kind and courteous who 1st said compressors bad then said motors bad. He checked the Capacitor and said it was fine. I asked for an estimate on new A/C. He was back in 5 minutes with an estimate of $3200-$4500 new A/C and $800 for new motor, I thanked him and said goodbye, I was later billed $60 for this. I did some research and went to Grainger, I paid $7.96 for a new Capacitor, installed it and my A/C has been working great ever since. I called them and relayed my dissatisfaction and was simply told, thank you. "
R . P from Demotte, IN on August 12th, 2016
star(1 / 5)
"Robert, I want to sincerely apologize for the frustration you had to go through. I wanted to personally send you a note letting you know the service technician that worked at your home has been terminated from our company. We do not run our business in a way to ever take advantage of customers. Our reputation over the past 28 years has a good name because we are fair to our customers and have extremely good customer service and technical knowledge. Unfortunately the technician you had to deal with was not up to our standards and we do apologize. We will gladly refund you the $60 you were charged for this service call. If we can help in any other way please feel free to call us at 219-987-3865. Again, I sincerely apologize. Jason Krooswyk"
- Krooswyk Plumbing, Heating, and Air Conditioning